carrolltonpublicschools
3211 Carla Drive Saginaw, Saginaw MI 48604
Phone: (989) 754-1475

CPS Staff Directory


Carrollton Public School staff is dedicated to providing a quality educational experience. Please feel free to contact our staff with any questions, concerns or comments. Our staff directories are listed below, sorted by school. The principal of each school is bolded for your convenience. Use these quick links to toggle to the school of your choice:

Search For Staff Member
Filter:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
OMNI Staff
High School Staff
Middle School Staff
Elementary School Staff
District Staff
Community Staff
Preschool and Child Care Staff
New Staff

OMNI

Tiffany Peterson Principal tpeterson@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Benjamin  Banks Math Teacher bbanks@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Sue Dust Attendance/Math Teacher sdust@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Krysta Flanagin Counselor kflanagin@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Jason Hall Social Studies Teacher jhall@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Carrie Hodges Student Conduct Liaison chodges@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Chris Klemish English Teacher cklemish@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Katie Schauman Omni School Secretary kschauman@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Jasmine  Stader Art Teacher jstader@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details

High School

Shawn Thelen High Principal sthelen@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Nathan Wotta High School Asst. Principal/District Technology Coordinator nwotta@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Tina Ancel Math Teacher tancel@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Rex Peckens Athletic Director rpeckens@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Cheryl  Ayayi French Teacher cayayi@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Chari Bauman English Teacher  cpaul@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Sheila Becker Social Studies Teacher sbecker@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Kourtney Bourbina Special Ed. Teacher kbourbina@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Kim Buscarino Special Ed/EI Teacher kbuscarino@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Perri Carbeno  Food Service pcarbeno@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Andrea Carrier Math Teacher acarrier@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Jeff Catlin Health/PE Teacher jcatlin@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Christine Schwerin   College Advisor/District Assessment Director cschwerin@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Timothy Cole English Teacher tcole@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Lauren Collison  Art Teacher lcollison@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Amy Culver  Math/Science Teacher aculver@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Bill Dalton Building Trades and Woodshop bdalton@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Amy Denson Para-Professional adenson@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Desirae Dupuis  Para-Pro ddupuis@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Sandy Dupuis  Para-Pro sdupuis@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Pamela Fischer  Special Ed Science Teacher pfischer@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Jennifer Gebauer  Science Teacher jgebauer@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Jamie Gorte High School Secretary jmatz@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Angela Jamrog  Science Teacher ajamrog@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
David Jaworski  Social Studies Teacher djaworski@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Melissa Keenan Math Teacher mkeenan@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Roxanne Kingham  Special Ed Math Teacher rkingham@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Melissa Kuchar Special Ed Teacher mkuchar@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Louise Miller Speical Ed English Teacher lmiller@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Deanna Moore  Choir/Music Teacher dmoore@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Amy Norton Counselor anorton@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Kevin Rooker  Social Studies Teacher krooker@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Marcos Salinas Spanish Teacher salinasmarcos@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Noreen Saylor  English Teacher nsaylor@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Lisa Sensabaugh High School Secretary lsensabaugh@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Karen Sobek  Para-Pro ksobek@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Andrew Southwell Social Studies Teacher asouthwell@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Rachel Stevens Band Teacher rstevens@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Rebecca Talik  Science Teacher rtalik@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Shelley Titsworth Counselor stitsworth@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Jeffery Treymann  Math Teacher jtreymann@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Carrie Weber  Para-Pro cweber@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Heather Weitzel  Computer Teacher hweitzel@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details

Middle School

Marc McKenzie Principal mckenziemarc@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Jason Kowalski Assistant Principal for CES/CMS jkowalski@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Teresa Aiken  Middle School Secretary taiken@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Janelle Beni Para-Pro jmbeni@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Rex Peckens Athletic Director rpeckens@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Karen Dalton   Literature Teacher kdalton@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Mary Demand Special Ed Teacher mdemand@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Christine Dinninger  Math Teacher cdinninger@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Janet Dowe Literature Teacher/Middle School Athletic Coordinator jdowe@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Jill Dupuis Para-pro Jdupuis@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Nancy Francis  Science Teacher nfrancis@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Jeff Catlin Health/PE Teacher jcatlin@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Amy Gilman  English Teacher amelton@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Gloria Ceron Spanish Teacher gceron@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Michelle Harchick  Math Teacher mharchick@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Jacob Heck  Social Studies Teacher jheck@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
David Horvath Para-pro  dhorvath@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Richard Dudek Para-pro rdudek@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Paula Keysor Special Ed Teacher pkeysor@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Katelynn Kozar Science Teacher kkozar@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Kelly Latarte  School Secretary klatarte@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Melissa McCommon  Special Ed Teacher mmccommon@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Allison Metiva-Wajer  English/French Teacher agmetiva@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Katie Rosencrants English Teacher krosencrants@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Deborah Schneider  English Teacher dschneider@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Karol Shepler  Para-pro kshepler@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Christy Smith  Literature Teacher csmith@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Cindy Smith  Special Ed Teacher cksmith@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Jasmine  Stader Art Teacher jstader@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Deanna Moore  Choir/Music Teacher dmoore@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
John Sullivan  Social Studies Teacher sullivanjohn@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Gina Sullivan  Math Teacher sullivangina@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Roland Vela Para-Professional rvela1@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Alahna Vondette  Science Teacher avondette@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Lynsey Welmers Special Ed Teacher lwelmers@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Amy Wilkins  Math Teacher awilkins@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Jerome Zumer Homeless Liaison/Social Worker jzumer@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Zachary Zuzula  Social Studies Teacher zzuzula@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Rachel Stevens Band Teacher rstevens@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details

Elementary School

Sarah Coates Elementary School Principal scoates@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Jason Kowalski Assistant Principal for CES/CMS jkowalski@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Stacey Albaugh Preschool Teacher srhodes@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Krystal Aspin Kindergarten Teacher kbloomfield@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Katrina Prieur GSRP/Early Childhood Center/Community Ed. Director kprieur@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Tammy Aspin Multi-Age Teacher taspin@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Heather Beam 1st Grade Teacher hbeam@carrollton.k12.mi.us Teacher's Page View Details
Lori Boensch 5th Grade Teacher lboensch@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Sandy Borske Para-pro sborske@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Christen Bowen Elementary Specials - Art Teacher bowenchristen@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Lisa Brooks 1st Grade Teacher lbrooks@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Sheryl Bryant Para-Professional Special Ed. skubczak@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Gloria Ceron Spanish Teacher gceron@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Annette Card Elementary School Special Ed. Teacher acard@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Kelly Damsen Elementary School Special Ed. Teacher klutenski@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Sue Delude Elementary School Para Professional sdelude@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Richard Dudek Para-pro rdudek@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Daina Diefenbach Kindergarten Teacher diefenbachdaina@carrollton.k12.mi.us Teacher's Page View Details
Shirley Duletzke Elementary School Para Professional sduletzke@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Kimberly Duley 4th Grade Teacher kduley@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Todd DuMont 5th Grade Teacher tdumont@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Cathy Ellis-Knapp Elementary School Para Professional cellisknapp@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Lorri Feriend 3rd Grade Teacher lferiend@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Kate Foster-Dupuis Elementary School Special Ed. Teacher kfoster@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Shari Fresorger 4th Grade Teacher sfresorger@carrollton.k12.mi.us Teacher's Page View Details
Carrie Green Elementary School Secretary cgreen@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Rachelle Hall 2nd Grade Teacher rhall@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Annette Hamberg Elementary School Special Ed. Teacher ahamberg@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Krystal Hauser Kindergarten Teacher kkreager@carrollton.k12.mi.us Teacher's Page View Details
Linda Hawke 4th Grade Teacher lhawke@carrollton.k12.mi.us Teacher's Page View Details
Mark Hawley 2nd Grade Teacher mhawley@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Kimberly Hegler Elementary School Para Professional khegler@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Amy Hemgesberg 3rd Grade Teacher ahemgesberg@carrollton.k12.mi.us Teacher's Page View Details
Laura Houser Elementary School Para Professional lhouser@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Susan Howard Social Worker for CES showard@carrollton.k12.mi.us Teacher's Page View Details
Se-Ann Joseph 4th Grade Teacher sjoseph@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Lisa Kenny 4th Grade Teacher lkenny@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Michelle Kiss Elementary School Para Professional mkiss@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Casey Kristin Elementary Specials - PE ckristin@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Ginger LaCross Elementary Specials - Computers glacross@carrollton.k12.mi.us Teacher's Page View Details
Kathyrn Langhorne Elementary School Secretary klanghorne@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Chelsea Leitner Kindergarten Teacher cleitner@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Julie Lewis Elementary School Para Professional jlewis@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Alicia Miller 3rd Grade Teacher amiller@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Jennifer Newberry Elementary Teacher - Primary Unit jnewberry@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Lucas Norman 3rd Grade Teacher lnorman@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Courtney Rauschenberger 1st Grade Teacher crauschenberger@carrollton.k12.mi.us Teacher's Page View Details
Brooke Satkowiak Kindergarten Teacher bsatkowiak@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Kayna Schlichte Elementary Teacher - Primary Unit kschlichte@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Jill Schwedler 2nd Grade Teacher jschwedler@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Sheryl Stahl Elementary School Para Professional sstahl@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Ericka Taylor Elementary Teacher - Multi Age etaylor@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Lesa Tessman 5th Grade Teacher ltessman@carrollton.k12.mi.us Teacher's Page View Details
Kathy Tetloff Elementary School Secretary ktetloff@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Heidi Trepkowski 5th Grade Teacher htrepkowski@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Jessica VanBevern Preschool Teacher jvanbevern@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Marcia Vanderelzen GSRP Teacher vanderelzenmarcia@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Ruth Vela Elementary School Para Professional rvela@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Kristin Wendling Preschool Teacher kristinw@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Emily Williamson Elementary Teacher ezollinger@carrollton.k12.mi.us Teacher's Page View Details
Sean Williamson swilliamson@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Janice Zielinski 1st Grade Teacher janzielinski@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Janis Zielinski Elementary School Para Professional jmzielinski@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Rebecca Zinz Elementary Teacher rebeccazinz@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details

District

Tim Wilson Superintendent twilson@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Rachel Snell Asst. Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction rsnell@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Rex Peckens Athletic Director rpeckens@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Katrina Prieur GSRP/Early Childhood Center/Community Ed. Director kprieur@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Janet Swanson Finance Director swansonj@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Sandy David Central Office Receptionist sdavid@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Linda Heitkamp Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent lheitkamp@carrollton.k12. View Details
Tami Hernandez Attendance Secretary/Transportation Director thernandez@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Ken Hyde Facilities Director khyde@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Karen Kania Food Service Director kaniak@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Tammy Loranger-Kreger Accounting Clerk tkreger@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Christine Schwerin   College Advisor/District Assessment Director cschwerin@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details

Community

Kelly Baker Editor of Community Connection kskania@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Katrina Prieur GSRP/Early Childhood Center/Community Ed. Director kprieur@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details

Preschool and Child Care

Lori Gerow GSRP Teacher lgerow@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Deborah Schliska 3 Year Old Preschool Lead Caregiver schliskad@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Tammy Wilson Infant/Toddler Lead Caregiver tawilson@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details
Katrina Prieur GSRP/Early Childhood Center/Community Ed. Director kprieur@carrollton.k12.mi.us View Details

New

NON-DISCRIMINATIONARY POLICY

In compliance with Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disability Act of 1990, and the Elliott-Larsen Civil Rights Act of 1977, it is the policy of the Carrollton Public School District that no person shall, on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin or ancestry, sex, disability, height, weight, or marital status be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to, discrimination during any program, activity, service or in employment. For information, inquiries, or to file a complaint, contact the Superintendent of Carrollton Public Schools at PO Box 517, Carrollton, MI 48724. (989) 754-1475