3211 Carla Drive Saginaw, Saginaw MI 48604
Phone: (989) 754-1475

Carrollton Education Foundation


Became an Advisory Committee Fund under the Saginaw Community Foundation on October 6, 1997


Provide scholarships to Carrollton High School graduates and teacher mini-grants to Carrollton Public School teachers. Designated gifts are accepted, as well.


Directly affiliated with the Saginaw Community Foundation and the Carrollton Public Schools Board of Education

Governing Board: The following Carrollton residents are CEF Officers for 2012-13:

  • President: Mrs. Jessie Dawkins
  • President-Elect: Ms. Nikki Anjakos-Seno
  • Secretary: Mrs. Janice Dietzel
  • Treasurer: Mrs. Nancy Dalton

Donations may be sent to Mrs. Nancy Dalton, PO Box 56, Carrollton MI 48724


In compliance with Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disability Act of 1990, and the Elliott-Larsen Civil Rights Act of 1977, it is the policy of the Carrollton Public School District that no person shall, on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin or ancestry, sex, disability, height, weight, or marital status be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to, discrimination during any program, activity, service or in employment. For information, inquiries, or to file a complaint, contact the Superintendent of Carrollton Public Schools at PO Box 517, Carrollton, MI 48724. (989) 754-1475